FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Welcome to the brand new & FREE Mercedes A-Class forums!

Please signup for free here: Register

Once you have joined, introduce yourself in our newbies forum! We also have technical forums for each A-Class model as well as general A-Class chat, off topic chat, galleries for posting pictures and lots more A-Class forum stuff coming soon!

A180 Sport and A180 AMG questions.

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Puppiebreath View Drop Down
A-Class Newbie
A-Class Newbie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Puppiebreath Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: A180 Sport and A180 AMG questions.
    Posted: 14 Nov 2017 at 6:46pm
Hi everyone!

I am a car noob and I have zero car knowledge. I am planning to buy the A180d sport however I would like to know what is the differences between the 180d sport and 180d AMG. I want to ask what is the appearance difference? Could you show me some pictures? What about the inside? Also what are the default specs that I will get automatically? I am planning to get a 2016 plate.

Sorry for the dumb questions I know I can google this but google is showing me couple year old threads and they are very outdated.

Also when I google a180d I see people sometimes mention that they use a Renault engine which I know already but what’s so bad about it?

Is there any other info i need to know before I buy?

Appreciate the help everyone! :)

Ignore the silly dammar mistakes I am typing on my phone 🐶

Edited by Puppiebreath - 14 Nov 2017 at 6:47pm
Sponsored Links

OJ29 View Drop Down
A-Class Groupie
A-Class Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OJ29 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Nov 2017 at 8:39am