Mercedes A-Class Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi
I'm very new to the Mercedes range. Looking to order a A45s soon. Just selling up from my Focus RS.
Hope I'm doing the right thing!!
Also need to decide on colour choices

·
Registered
142 Posts
Awesome decision. I only have an A35, but it's awesome. Was looking at A45s this morning, I'm a freek as I don't like rear spoilers but for an A45s I could almost do it.
Have you see the special order red? That looks superb...

But a black non Aero is my current target in a years time.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hi Lennox
I'm looking at the Red , Matte Grey or the White. Would like to see the Red In person because the pictures looks amazing.
Thanks

·
Registered
58 Posts
Hi
I'm very new to the Mercedes range. Looking to order a A45s soon. Just selling up from my Focus RS.
Hope I'm doing the right thing!!
Also need to decide on colour choices
I did the excatly the same move from RS to A45S - I'm still running mine in... however you will be pleased.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I did the excatly the same move from RS to A45S - I'm still running mine in... however you will be pleased.
I hope so. I know the interior quality is far better and a more hefty price tag. Hope the driving experience will be at least on par with the RS (didnt learn anything from the test drive)

·
Super Moderator
2,436 Posts
F RS is a more raw car when you’re B roading it, but the interior of the AMG and all the other bits make up for it when you’re just using it as an everyday 90% of the time.

·
Registered
142 Posts
I hope so. I know the interior quality is far better and a more hefty price tag. Hope the driving experience will be at least on par with the RS (didnt learn anything from the test drive)